jump to navigation

misc. September 14, 2006

Posted by verysmallthoughts in Political, Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve been one to go on rants about the negative effects of over competition (and will walk away because of it). Motivation driven by a sense of keen competition may be productive in the near term, but competiiton eventually becomes nemesis to real friendship and altruistic cooperation for the greater good.

It truly does feel like a unique shifting time in history, when the forces of light, compassion and positive energy need to be considered in each one of our communications. It is important to be forgiving to others and ourselves. None of us are perfect and we ALL make mistakes.

very grateful, jan

Comments»

1. munis - September 15, 2006

very nice of you ! that you provided me the links.Thanks

2. Son - December 13, 2012

hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for
much more of your respective exciting content.
Make sure you update this again soon.

3. Kristie - July 21, 2013

Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

4. check it out - June 8, 2014

This piece of writing offers clear idea in support of the new visitors of blogging, that in fact
how to do blogging and site-building.


Leave a Reply

