jump to navigation

changes in heart September 3, 2007

Posted by verysmallthoughts in Political.
trackback

At this dangerous time in history, I choose to pray for their change of hearts. Genuine change of heart has ability to transform any fellow human being at any moment, including this one.

With a sense of eerie deja vu, I have published a Tribute to Five pdf file, from covering an inspirational civil disobedience action in Kansas City just before the Iraq invasion.

After a five month haitus, I am pleased to announce that I have recently rejoined the 9-11 Research team.

To truly see,
we look with our hearts.

I Ching

boys summer
nice picture

Comments»

1. grzzap - September 30, 2007

nice Site!

2. Kelli - October 20, 2007

Hi Jan

Found you here by following links from 911 Visability Project. I thought I’d say hi as I’ve never emailed or had any discussions with you. I’ve been doing small research projects and editing work with 9/11 Research for about four months. Mainly I’ve been working with Gregg Roberts, but sometimes with Jim. I just wanted to say hi!! =o)

3. jadalambert80214 - April 8, 2016

Uzun zamandir DVD’lerimi kiraladigim kucuk bir magaza var. Zaman zaman deu011fiu015fik kampanya ve promosyonlar uyguluyorlar. 3 DVD 2 tane fiyatu0131n Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

